Skip to content

Project 52 (4)

July 3, 2011


These were some flowers my coworker received and brought to work. They’re so perfect and happy that I had to take their picture out on the cute deck furniture we have out front.

I’m having a nice weekend with my friend Dania, and I hope to tell you about it in the next days/weeks. I hope that’s okay–I might get a little texty with fewer photos than usual.

If you’d like to see my other Project 52 photos or learn more about the theme, please click on the Project 52 label.

4 Comments
  1. Love the pic! Very pretty flowers : )

  2. Beautiful. 🙂

  3. Beautiful sunflowers!

    I need to get back into journaling/blogging and photography
    And post my 52 weeks post….

  4. Thanks, all!

    Samantha – I didn't realize you stopped. Didn't you do last week's?

Leave a Reply

