Skip to content

I don’t know what to put here.

August 23, 2010

I was feeling a little blah earlier today and figured some photography would help. I made a few stops but didn’t really take all that many photos, considering. I’ll post more later, but here are a couple just to help me get back into more regular blogging.

Have a good week. This is kind of my last week of summer since choir and some other things start back up the following week. Maybe I should do something extra summery-special next weekend! I’ll have to think on it. At the very least, I should put tiny umbrellas in all of my beverages.

2 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    I like your thinking … umbrellas all-round! Long live summer. Though I do love autumn better … no need to rush in. Anticipation is half the excitement. 🙂 -R

  2. You and your “autumn” business. It's fall!!

Leave a Reply

